Eight nominees for Song of the year at the GRAMMYs AWARD 2024 has been finalised and out now. Tap to see the 8 nominees for songs.

Billie Eilish Songwriter- Billie Eilish & O’Connell & Finneas O’Connell Nominated for the song- “What was I made for?”[from the Motion Picture- Barbie.] 

Olivia Rodrigo Songwriter- Olivia Rodrigo & Daniel Nigro She got a nomination for the song- “Vampire” 

 SZA Songwriter- Rob Bisel, Carter Lang & Solana Rowe. SZA, nominated for the song, “KILL BILL.”

 Miley Cyrus Songwriter- Miley Cyrus, Gregory Aldae Hein & Michael Pollback. The singer nominated for the song, “FLOWERS.”

 Dua Lipa Songwriter- Caroline Ailin, Dua Lipa, Mark Ranson & Andrew Wyatt. Dua Lipa got nominated for the song, “DANCE THE NIGHT”(from Barbie The album.)

Jon Batiste Songwriter- Jon Batiste & Dan Wilson. Received the nomination for the song, “BUTTERFLY.” 

 Taylor Swift Songwriter- Jack Antonoff & Taylor swift. Got nominated for the song, “Anti Hero.” 

Lana Del Rey Songwriter- Jack Antonoff, Lana Del Rey & Sam Dew. Nominated for, “A&W.”